FC Bolzwies Kader

Nr. Name Spitzname Trikotname geb. am Position e-mail
1 / 72 Andreas Kläser Arno Arnoroso 24.8.1972 Tor arno@bolzwies.de
2 Dirk Sören Prophet Proph Proph Abwehr proph@bolzwies.de
3 Lutz Liermann Lutzio Lutzio 22.1.1961 passives Mitglied
4 Thomas Heidenreich Hödde Glenn Höddle 23.3.1971 Abwehr hoedde@bolzwies.de
5 Marcus Lehmann Lemmi Lemmi 27.4.1974 Mittelfeld lemmy@bolzwies.de
6 Daniel Burgard Zé Erbse Erbs2D2 29.1.1980 Mittelfeld erbse@bolzwies.de
7 Michael Ihl Ihléé Forssihl 28.9.1976 Mittelfeld ihlee@bolzwies.de
8 Jörg Ziegler Tucker Tucker Mittelfeld tucker@bolzwies.de
10 Marc Paulus Flemming Marcaay 1.11.1973 Sturm
10 Patrick Thiel Balou Ze Balou 18.7.1976 Sturm zebalou@bolzwies.de
11 Jens Schmidt Schdolle Schdolle 4.8.1975 Mittelfeld schdolle@bolzwies.de
12 ter Mann
17 Frank Schmidt Fronk van Fronkhorst 17.9.1978 Abwehr fronk@bolzwies.de
21 Michael Heißner Heiner Ujfatendelt 6.9.1975 Abwehr heiner@bolzwies.de
35 Oliver Raber Ol Mords Olsen 14.11.1978 Laufwunder olsen@bolzwies.de
69 Tim Rupp Kromp Ruppnikovic Sturm kromp@bolzwies.de
73 Michael Heng Hengi Hengi Sturm
78 Oliver Becker Ollo Ollo 5.8.1978 Stand-By-Spieler
91 Sascha Hei▀ner Hein Revivo Sturm
99 Christoph Paulus Giga Gigana 24.10.1979 Sturm giga@bolzwies.de
Oliver Ewen Rui Coschda Hallenspezialist rui.coschda@bolzwies.de
Thorsten Scherer Ewaldo 6.8.1980 Tor
Thorsten Ihl Ihle 2.10.1980 Abwehr
Udo Körper Ex-Spieler udo@bolzwies.de
Florian Jamin Flori Ex-Spieler
Michael Scherer Scherrer 27.11.1977 Ex-Spieler